Unveiling The Amazing Dream Team for WED Dream Wedding 2017!

IMG_1619Come Valentines day, February 14th 2017, the winners of the WED Dream Wedding Toyosi Ilupeju and Wole Makinwa will be walking down the aisle with a Grand Reception to hold at the new prestigious Balmoral Convention Center in Federal Palace Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos.

This is the wedding we’ve all been waiting for – the most anticipated wedding of 2017!

Their wedding will be catered to by only the top wedding vendors who make up the ‘Dream Team’. They include:

1. Makeup Artist – Banke Meshida-Lawal of BM Pro @banksbmpro
IMG_1830

2. Cake – Tosan Jemide of Cakes by Tosan @cakesbytosan
IMG_1555

3. Wedding Planner – Mosun Akinwamide of IPC Events @ipcevents
IMG_1549

4. Décor – Maria Pamella Nwonu of Nwandos Signature @nwandossignatureevents
IMG_1547

5. Video – Lanre Esho of Lanre Esho Films @lanreeshofilms
IMG_1552

6. DJ – DJ Poppaey @deejaypoppaey
IMG_1553

7. AsoOke – Bola Sanda of Molbaks Alaso-Oke @molbaks_alasooke
IMG_1554

8. Asoebi – Kemi Adamu of The Fabric Room @thefabricroomng
IMG_1548

9. Cinematography – Yaroglah Omoniyi of Wedding Box Office @weddingboxoffice
IMG_1550

10. Desserts – Stephanie Olopade of Concepteur-de-Fruitee @cdf_desserts
IMG_1551

11. Suits – Adeyeye Adetayo of Taryor Gabriels @taryorgabriels
IMG_1612

12. Bridal Robes – Adebukola Phillips of Beryl Bridals @berylsignature_events
IMG_1829

13. Photography – Isaiah Ogun of Euclase Photography @euclase_ltd
IMG_1557

14. Design/Brand Consultant – Frank iTom of FrankiTom Creatives @iamitom
IMG_1615

15. After Party Host – Bizzle Osikoya of The Plug @bizzleo1
IMG_1658

16. Hair – Dupe Talabi of Tasala HQ Hair and Beauty @tasalahq
IMG_1710

17. Special Effects – Innovate Media @innovatemedia1

18. Wedding Dress – Imani Swank @imani_swank

19. Bride’s Second Dress – Nuraniya @nuraniya_occasionwears

20. Bride’s Third Dress – MsMakor @msmakor

21.

22.

23. Beads – HRM Signature Beads @hrmsignaturebeads

24. Grooms 2nd Suit – Bankole Thomas @bankolethomasofficial

25. Bridesmaids Dresses – Samuel Noon @samuelnoon

26. Cocktails – APlus Drinks & Cocktails @aplusdrinks

27. Music Band – Q Band @qbandqband

28. IVs & Event Stationery – Rola Adegboye of RadedPH @radedph

29. MCs – Alex Osho @alexosho and Funny Prince @thatfunnyprince

30. Photography – Diko Photography @dikophotography , Euclase Photography @euclase_ltd & Jide Odukoya Photography @jopstudios

31. LED Furniture – Décor Kobo @decorkobo

32. Website – Ribonds @ribondsng

33. Photobooth – Photogenic Photobooth @photogenic_photobooth

34. Project Coordinator – Michelle Siyanbola of MimiLuxe Events @mimiluxe_events

35. PR Manager – Adeola Adeyemo of GreenScope Media @greenscopeng

36. Security – Golden Events Solution @solutionsecurity
The WED Dream Wedding is an initiative of WED Expo – Nigeria’s Largest Wedding Exhibition.

Are you interested in sponsoring the WED Dream Wedding? Or you feel your brand can add value to this event? If yes, kindly send an email to info@wedgroup.com.ng or Call/Whatsapp: 08096448289, 09080000903

For up to date information as we count down to the WED Dream Wedding. Kindly visit www.weddaily.com

For press enquiries and media access, please call Adeola on 08182855057 or email greenscopeng@gmail.com

It’s a LIVE Wedding! The world will be able to watch the WED Dream Wedding LIVE on www.weddaily.com.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>