The Porsche Entrance, The Eiffel Tower & More! Beautiful Moments From Toyosi & Wole’s Valentine Day Wedding

IMG-20170215-WA024We still can’t get enough of the lovely moments that made Toyosi & Wole’s dream wedding so much fun!!!

It’s still February, but their wedding put together by WED Expo is arguably the best wedding of 2017!

From the grand entrance in a porsche, to the specially designed Eiffel Tower cake by Cakes by Tosan and the unforgettable Paris Wonderland themed decor by Nwandos Signature. There were just too many lovely moments in this wedding as MCs Alex Osho and That Funny Prince kept guests laughing and entertained all through.

We can’t forget the After Party which was lit with music by DJ Skillz, hype by Alex Osho and That Funny Prince, hosted by Bizzle Osikoya and drinks provided by Belaire Premium Champagne and AplusDrinks.

It was truly a memorable day.

A post shared by WED Daily (@weddaily) on


IMG_6936

IMG_6972

IMG_7061

IMG_7384

IMG_7785

IMG_7872

IMG-20170215-WA017

IMG-20170215-WA020

IMG-20170215-WA022

IMG-20170215-WA024

IMG-20170216-WA000

IMG-20170216-WA005

IMG-20170216-WA006

IMG_7096

IMG-20170216-WA014

IMG_8002

IMG_8051

IMG_8064

IMG_8150

Many thanks to our Dream Team of wedding vendors who made this possible.

Makeup Artist – Banke Meshida-Lawal of BM Pro @banksbmpro | Cake – Tosan Jemide of Cakes by Tosan @cakesbytosan | Wedding Planner – Mosun Akinwamide of IPC Events @ipevents | Décor – Maria Pamella Nwonu of Nwandos Signature @nwandossignatureevents | Video – Lanre Esho of Lanre Esho Films @lanreeshofilms |Project Manager – Michelle Siyanbola of MimiLuxe Events @mimiluxe_events | DJs – DJ Poppaey @deejaypoppaey & DJ Skillz @iamdjskillz| AsoOke – Bola Sanda of Molbaks Alaso-Oke @molbaks_alasooke | Asoebi – Kemi Adamu of The Fabric Room @thefabricroomng | Cinematography – Yaroglah Omoniyi of Wedding Box Office @weddingboxoffice | Desserts – Stephanie Olopade of Concepteur-de-Fruitee @cdf_desserts | Groom’s Suit – Adeyeye Adetayo of Taryor Gabriels @taryorgabriels| Bride and Groom’s after party outfits – Bankole Thomas @bankolethomasofficial | Bridal Robes – Adebukola Phillips of Beryl Bridals @berylsignature_events | Photography – Isaiah Ogun of Euclase Photography  @euclase_ltd | Photography – Jide Odukoya of JOP Studios @jopstudios | Photography – Diko Photography @dikophotography | Design/Brand Consultant – Frank iTom of FrankiTom Creatives  @iamitom | After Party Host – Bizzle Osikoya of The Plug @bizzleo1 |  Hair – Dupe Talabi of Tasala HQ Hair and Beauty  @tasalahq | Lightning Stage and Sound – African Events Company | Special Effects – Innovate Media @innovatemedia1 | Special Effects – Oluwatoyin Olatunji-Daniel of Eventecture @eventecture | Second Dress – Nuraniya @nuraniya_occasionwears | Bride’s Third Dress – MsMakor  @msmakor | Bride’s Wedding Dress – Imani Swank  @imani_swank | Beads – HRM Signature Beads @hrmsignaturebeads | Bridesmaids Dresses – Samuel Noon @samuelnoon | Bridal Gifts – Akpede Oluwaseun of Cerise Noir  @cerisenoireltd | Rings – Funke Olaniran of Eternal Gems  @eternalgems_ng | Cocktails – Aghaji Chibuzo Kelvin of APlus Drinks & Cocktails @aplusdrinks | Music Band – Q Band @qbandqband | Event Stationery – Rola Adegboye of RadedPH @radedph | MCs – Alex Osho @alexosho and Funny Prince @thatfunnyprince | LED Furniture – Temitope Amodu of Décor Kobo @decorkobo | Spa – Tega Gbadagri of The Mobile Spa @themobilespalagos | Website – Ribonds @ribondsng | Photobooth – Photogenic Photobooth  @photogenic_photobooth | PR Manager – Adeola Adeyemo of GreenScope Media  @greenscopeng | Security – Golden Events Solution @solutionsecurity | Ushers – Xqwizite Events @xqwizitevents | Chair Rental – First and Only Chairman @first.and.only.chairman | Bouquet – ToylonGV @toylongv  | Venue – Balmoral Center @balmoralcenter | After Party Props @partypropszone | Official Champagne @officialbelaire | Lights, Sound & Stage @africaneventco

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>